18 Jul 2012

Thupakki Track List and Teaser

Thupakki Track List and Teaser [Video]


It was a memorable moment for Vijay fans as teaser of Vijay’s Thuppaki was out. The promos that were released in various section of media featured Vijay wielding a gun. The advertisement promises aplenty.

The movie directed by A.R Murugadoss, features Kajal Agarwal opposite Vijay. The movie was shot in Mumbai and buzz is that Vijay plays a tough cop who is also an encounter specialist.

The actor has crooned a peppy song for the film. It is a party number Dance With Me, composed by Harris Jayaraj, and will bring back Vijay, the singer, after a seven-year gap after Sachein in which he sang Vaa Di Vaa Di. Playing an encounter specialist, the actor is trying his best to make a special action flick. Sources say that the actor has
shed weight to fit his action- packed role.

Music director Harris Jeyaraj for the first time scores music for a Vijay’s film.

Exclusive Thupakki tracks:

1. Nan Indian(opening song)
2. Kadhal paarvai
3. Mayakam polae
4. Thediya idhayam
5. Thuppaki theme
6. Gun gun (party song which vijay
7. India en desam(little song)

Ilayathalapathy Vijay Thuppaki Teaser with Harris Jayaraj BGM

No comments: